Translate

TONG FUK VILLAGE HOUSE – $9.88M 1200 SQFT + 400 SQFT ROOFTOP 1200 sq ft.

For Sales: 9,880,000 (HKD$)

Freestanding family home in tranquil village Tong Fuk featuring 3 bedrooms & 2 bathrooms. G/F consists of 2 bedrooms and 1 bathroom. 1/F has an open dining/living room area and a modern kitchen. Master bedroom with bright en-suite is found on the 2/F. Gorgeous views of the sea and mountains from a picturesque 2-level rooftop. Nearby to public transport, restaurants and International school.
Viewing highly recommended!

獨棟的家庭住宅位於寧靜的Tong Fuk村,設有3間臥室和2間浴室。 地下包括2間臥室和1間浴室。 1樓設有開放式用餐/起居區和現代化廚房。 主臥位於2樓,設有明亮的連接浴室。 客人可以在風景如畫的2層屋頂欣賞壯麗的海景和山景。 附近有公共交通,餐廳和國際學校。
強烈推薦觀看!

HS Ref: 3955
Date: 03.11.18

Contact Agent:
Office +852-3483-5003  property@homesolutions.hk

Sharon Riley +852-9664-4749  sharon@homesolutions.hk

Misako Takato +852-9757-0927  misako@homesolutions.hk

Camilla Larsson +852-9037-0394  camilla@homesolutions.hk

Isabella Meiting Lai +852-9664-8581 isabella@homesolutions.hk

Tanja Gelderblom +852-9764-7832  tanja@homesolutions.hk

Property Information for TONG FUK VILLAGE HOUSE – $9.88M 1200 SQFT + 400 SQFT ROOFTOP

Property Features - Outdoors

  • Balcony
  • Roof Top

Property Features - Rooms

  • Ensuites

Interior Features

3 bedrooms

2 bathrooms

 

Exterior Features

2-level rooftop with gorgeous views of the sea and mountains

Nearby to public transport, restaurants and International school.

 

Condition

Good


For more information, or to arrange a viewing of this property.

  • Contact agent