Translate

TONG FUK VILLAGE HOUSE – $28K 2100 SQFT + 700 SQFT ROOFOP – UNDER CONTRACT 2100 sq ft.

For Rentals: 28,000 (HKD$) Monthly

UNDER CONTRACT
This lovely family house in the quiet village of Tong Fuk is just a short walk from the beach. Featuring 4 bedrooms, helper’s room and 3 bathrooms including 1 en-suite. Open plan modern kitchen with fridge/freezer, stove and plenty of storage. Master bedroom with en-suite bathroom. Modern lighting and fittings. Partially covered rooftop enjoys sea and green views. Popular western and local restaurants nearby. International school in the area. Hiking at your doorstep. A short drive to Tung Chung, Airport and Mui Wo. Viewing highly recommended!

这栋可爱的家庭旅馆位于宁静的Tong Fuk村,距离海滩仅有几步之遥。 设有5间卧室和3间浴室,包括1间连接浴室。 开放式现代化厨房配有冰箱/冰柜,炉灶和充足的存储空间。 主卧室设有连接浴室。 现代照明和配件。 部分遮盖的屋顶享有海景和绿色景致。 附近的西餐厅和当地餐馆。 该地区的国际学校。 在门口徒步旅行。 距离东涌,机场和梅窝只有很短的车程。 强烈推荐观看!

HS Ref: 5674
Date: 09.07.19

Contact Agent:
Office +852-3483-5003 property@homesolutions.hk

Misako Takato +852-9757-0927 misako@homesolutions.hk

Sharon Riley +852-9664-4749 sharon@homesolutions.hk

Isabella Meiting Lai +852-9664-8581isabella@homesolutions.hk

Camilla Larsson +852-9037-0394 camilla@homesolutions.hk

Tanja Gelderblom +852-9764-7832 tanja@homesolutions.hk

Property Information for TONG FUK VILLAGE HOUSE – $28K 2100 SQFT + 700 SQFT ROOFOP – UNDER CONTRACT

Property Features - Outdoors

  • Roof Top

Property Features - Rooms

  • Ensuites
  • Maid's Room

Interior Features

4 Bedrooms, Helper’s room &

3 Bathrooms

Freshly decorated

Open plan Living/Dining Area

Modern Kitchen with appliances

Master with en-suite bathroom

Full size balconies

Rooftop with seaview

 

Exterior Features

Short walk to public transport

Beach & Hiking trails nearby

Viewing highly recommended!

Condition

Excellent


For more information, or to arrange a viewing of this property.

  • Contact agent