Translate

SHAP LONG VILLAGE HOUSE – $40K 2100 SQFT + 700 SQFT ROOFTOP 2100 sq ft.

For Rentals: 40,000 (HKD$) Monthly

Great family house situated on the edge of the country park overlooking a large greenbelt zone and the ocean. This home consists of a large master with ensuite bathroom and walk in closet with built in cupboards, another 3 bedrooms and 2.5 bathrooms. Open plan kitchen and living area on the ground floor. Rooftop perfect for entertaining and admiring the surrounding countryside. Light and airy, bright and beautifully designed throughout. Stunning views from every room. Parking next to the house. Come and make this house your home.

偉大的家庭住宅坐落在鄉村公園的邊緣,俯瞰大型綠地帶和海洋。這個房子包括一個大型主人與連接浴室和步入式衣櫃與內置櫥櫃,另外3間臥室和2.5間浴室。底樓設有開放式廚房和起居區。屋頂非常適合娛樂和欣賞周圍的鄉村。明亮通風,明亮,設計精美。每間客房均享有壯麗的景緻。在房子旁邊停車。快來把這個房子變成你的家。

HS Ref: 4425
Date: 01.05.19

Contact Agent:
Office +852-3483-5003 property@homesolutions.hk

Misako Takato +852-9757-0927 misako@homesolutions.hk

Sharon Riley +852-9664-4749 sharon@homesolutions.hk

Camilla Larsson +852-9037-0394 camilla@homesolutions.hk

Isabella Meiting Lai +852-9664-8581isabella@homesolutions.hk

Tanja Gelderblom +852-9764-7832 tanja@homesolutions.hk

 

Property Information for SHAP LONG VILLAGE HOUSE – $40K 2100 SQFT + 700 SQFT ROOFTOP

Property Features - Facilities

  • Car park - allocated

Property Features - Outdoors

  • Balcony
  • Garden
  • Roof Top

Property Features - Rooms

  • Ensuites

Interior Features

4 Bedrooms

3.5 Bathrooms (1 Ensuite)

Walk in closets

Open plan kitchen

Exterior Features

Large rooftop

Parking right outside the house

Condition

Excellent


For more information, or to arrange a viewing of this property.

  • Contact agent