Translate

SHAP LONG VILLAGE HOUSE – $24M APPROX 3241 SQFT + 1467 SQFT ROOFTOP 3241 sq ft.

For Sales: 24,000,000 (HKD$)

This special village house is located on the edge of the country park with waterfalls, rockpools and hiking trails at your doorstep. This extraordinary home offers 5 bedrooms, 4 bathrooms, kitchens and ample living area in a unique layout. In addition, there is a jacuzzi, sauna and parking nearby.
The large paved garden, which is under government lease, is perfect for entertainment and includes an outside shower.
Panoramic sea & green views from the 2/F and rooftop. Fabulous location near to local beaches and a short drive to Tung Chung or Mui Wo.

這棟特別的村屋位於鄉村公園的邊緣,門口即是瀑布,岩石池和遠足徑。 這棟非凡的住宅擁有5間臥室,4間浴室,廚房和寬敞的起居區,擁有獨特的佈局。 此外,附近還設有按摩浴缸,桑拿浴室和停車場。
大型鋪砌的花園由政府租賃,非常適合娛樂,設有室外淋浴。
2樓和屋頂享有全景海景和綠色景緻。 地理位置優越,靠近當地海灘,距離東涌或梅窩有很短的車程。

HS Ref: 4567
Date: 06.03.19

Contact Agent:

Office +852-3483-5003  property@homesolutions.hk

Misako Takato +852-9757-0927  misako@homesolutions.hk

Sharon Riley +852-9664-4749  sharon@homesolutions.hk

Camilla Larsson +852-9037-0394  camilla@homesolutions.hk

Isabella Meiting Lai +852-9664-8581 isabella@homesolutions.hk

Tanja Gelderblom +852-9764-7832  tanja@homesolutions.hk

Property Information for SHAP LONG VILLAGE HOUSE – $24M APPROX 3241 SQFT + 1467 SQFT ROOFTOP

Property Features - Facilities

  • Steam Room

Property Features - Outdoors

  • Balcony
  • Garden
  • Roof Top

Interior Features

5 bedrooms

4 bathrooms

Jacuzzi

Sauna

 

Exterior Features

Hiking trails at your doorstep

Parking nearby

Large paved garden with outside shower

Panoramic sea & green views rooftop

Condition

Good


For more information, or to arrange a viewing of this property.

  • Contact agent