Translate

PUI O VILLAGE HOUSE – $35K 1980 SQFT + 650 SQFT ROOFTOP 1980 sq ft.

For Rentals: 35,000 (HKD$) Monthly

Beautiful modern home situated in the heart of Pui O. It consists of 3 bedrooms, 2 bathrooms (1 ensuite), open plan kitchen/living area. Kitchen has an oven, cooker and vent hood. South facing and bright with beautiful views from most rooms. Rooftop perfect for enjoying the stunning views and entertaining. Public car park nearby. Highly recommend viewing!

美麗的現代住宅,位於貝澳中心。它包括3間臥室,2間浴室(一個套間),開放式廚房/起居區。 廚房配有烤箱,炊具和通風罩。 朝南,明亮,大部分客房都可欣賞到美麗的景色。 屋頂非常適合欣賞壯麗的景色和娛樂。 附近有公共停車場。 強烈推薦觀看!

HS Ref: 5562
Date: 28.06.19

Contact Agent:
Office +852-3483-5003 property@homesolutions.hk

Misako Takato +852-9757-0927 misako@homesolutions.hk

Sharon Riley +852-9664-4749 sharon@homesolutions.hk

Isabella Meiting Lai +852-9664-8581isabella@homesolutions.hk

Camilla Larsson +852-9037-0394 camilla@homesolutions.hk

Tanja Gelderblom +852-9764-7832 tanja@homesolutions.hk

Property Information for PUI O VILLAGE HOUSE – $35K 1980 SQFT + 650 SQFT ROOFTOP

Property Features - Outdoors

  • Roof Top

Property Features - Rooms

  • Ensuites
  • Maid's Room

Interior Features

3 bedrooms

2 bathrooms

1 ensuite

Open plan kitchen/living area

Kitchen has an oven, cooker and vent hood

Exterior Features

South facing

Rooftop

Public car park nearby

 

Condition

Good


For more information, or to arrange a viewing of this property.

  • Contact agent