Translate

MUI WO FLAT WITH BALCONY – $7.5M – 638 SQFT NET 638 sq ft.

For Sales: 7,500,000 (HKD$)

CURRENTLY TENANTED

This lovely seafront home offers 3 bedrooms and 1 bathroom with a bathtub.  Open plan kitchen with large living area leads out to sea facing balcony, allowing for outdoor enjoyment. Featuring wooden parquet flooring throughout. Wardrobes in 2 bedrooms. Desirable building with security and a lift. Close to ferry pier, shops, and restaurants. Perfect location for commuters to Central!

這棟漂亮的海濱住宅設有3間臥室和1間帶浴缸的浴室。 開放式廚房設有大型起居區,可通往朝向大海的陽台,可供客人享受戶外活動。 舖有木地板,2間臥室的衣櫃。 理想的建築與安全和電梯。 靠近渡輪碼頭,商店和餐館。 通勤中環的完美位置!

HS Ref:  5673
Date: 07.07.19

Contact Agent:
Office +852-3483-5003 property@homesolutions.hk

Tanja Gelderblom +852-9764-7832 tanja@homesolutions.hk

Sharon Riley +852-9664-4749 sharon@homesolutions.hk

Misako Takato +852-9757-0927 misako@homesolutions.hk

Isabella Meiting Lai +852-9664-858 1isabella@homesolutions.hk

Camilla Larsson +852-9037-0394 camilla@homesolutions.hk

 

 

Property Information for MUI WO FLAT WITH BALCONY – $7.5M – 638 SQFT NET

Property Features - Facilities

  • Security

Property Features - Outdoors

  • Balcony

Interior Features

3 Bedrooms

1 Bathroom

Open plan fitted kitchen

 

Exterior Features

Balcony with sea view

Condition

Good


For more information, or to arrange a viewing of this property.

  • Contact agent