Translate

MUI WO FLAT – $5.4M 543 SQFT NET + 248 SQFT ROOFTOP 543 sq ft.

For Sales: 5,400,000 (HKD$)

Large flat situated in the heart of Mui Wo Town Centre. 2 bedrooms, 2 bathrooms, separate kitchen and spacious living/dining area. Large private rooftop, perfect for entertaining and enjoying the lovely green views. Bright and airy with split type air cons and wood flooring throughout. Great location close to restaurants, supermarkets and transport. Hiking trails and Silver Mine Bay swimming beach nearby.

大型公寓位於梅窩鎮中心。 2間臥室,2間浴室,獨立廚房和寬敞的起居/用餐區。大型私人屋頂,非常適合娛樂和享受美麗的綠色景觀。明亮通風,分體式空氣設施和木地板。優越的地理位置靠近餐廳,超市和交通。附近有遠足徑和Silver Mine Bay游泳海灘。

HS Ref: 5025
Date: 21.04.19

Contact Agent:
Office +852-3483-5003  property@homesolutions.hk

Sharon Riley +852-9664-4749  sharon@homesolutions.hk

Misako Takato +852-9757-0927  misako@homesolutions.hk

Camilla Larsson +852-9037-0394  camilla@homesolutions.hk

Isabella Meiting Lai +852-9664-8581 isabella@homesolutions.hk

Tanja Gelderblom +852-9764-7832  tanja@homesolutions.hk

 

 

Property Information for MUI WO FLAT – $5.4M 543 SQFT NET + 248 SQFT ROOFTOP

Property Features - Outdoors

  • Roof Top

Interior Features

2 Bedrooms

2 Bathrooms

Separate Kitchen

Wooden flooring

Exterior Features

Large Rooftop

Condition

Good


For more information, or to arrange a viewing of this property.

  • Contact agent