Translate

MUI WO FLAT + ROOFTOP – $4.38M – 429 SQFT NET 429 sq ft.

For Sales: 4,380,000 (HKD$)

Light and airy renovated flat in Mui Wo. Tiled throughout with neutral pallet. Modern open plan kitchen with ample storage space. 2 bedrooms and a good size bathroom. Large rooftop with stunning mountain and sea views. Conveniently located near the ferry pier, shops and restaurants. Only a short walk to beautiful Silvermine Bay beach and hiking trails! Vacant possession!

梅窩明亮而通風的翻新公寓。整個中性托盤平鋪。現代化的開放式廚房,充足的存儲空間。 2間臥室和一間寬敞的浴室。大型屋頂享有壯麗的山景和海景。位置便利,靠近渡輪碼頭,商店和餐館。步行不遠便可抵達美麗的Silvermine Bay海灘和遠足徑!吉!

HS Ref: 5005
Date: 19.04.19

Contact Agent:
Office +852-3483-5003  property@homesolutions.hk

Sharon Riley +852-9664-4749  sharon@homesolutions.hk

Misako Takato +852-9757-0927  misako@homesolutions.hk

Camilla Larsson +852-9037-0394  camilla@homesolutions.hk

Isabella Meiting Lai +852-9664-8581 isabella@homesolutions.hk

Tanja Gelderblom +852-9764-7832  tanja@homesolutions.hk

 

Property Information for MUI WO FLAT + ROOFTOP – $4.38M – 429 SQFT NET

Interior Features

2 Bedrooms

1 Bathrooms

Vacant Possession

Exterior Features

Large Rooftop

Condition

Good


For more information, or to arrange a viewing of this property.

  • Contact agent