Translate

MUI WO FLAT – $14K 543 SQFT NET & 196 SQFT NET TERRACE – UNDER CONTRACT 543 sq ft.

For Rentals: 14,000 (HKD$) Monthly

Bright and spacious renovated flat situated in the heart of Mui Wo town centre. It consists of 2 bedrooms and 2 modern renovated bathrooms. Separate kitchen and air conditioning throughout. Combined lounge and dining room plus a large enclosed terrace. All this in a fantastic location, close to the ferry pier, restaurants and supermarkets. Come and see now as won’t be on the market long! #Muiwo #forlease #lantau

寬敞明亮的公寓位於梅窩鎮中心, 2間臥室和2間現代化的浴室。 獨立的廚房和空調。 休息室和用餐室以及大型封閉式露台。 所有這一切都在一個絕佳的位置,靠近渡輪碼頭,餐館和超市。 快來看看,不會長期在市場上!

HS Ref: 5595
Date: 02.07.19

Contact Agent:
Office +852-3483-5003 property@homesolutions.hk

Sharon Riley +852-9664-4749 sharon@homesolutions.hk

Camilla Larsson +852-9037-0394 camilla@homesolutions.hk

Misako Takato +852-9757-0927 misako@homesolutions.hk

Isabella Meiting Lai +852-9664-8581isabella@homesolutions.hk

Tanja Gelderblom +852-9764-7832 tanja@homesolutions.hk

 

Property Information for MUI WO FLAT – $14K 543 SQFT NET & 196 SQFT NET TERRACE – UNDER CONTRACT

Property Features - Outdoors

  • Terrace

Interior Features

2 Bedrooms

2 Bathrooms

Renovated bathrooms

Separate kitchen

Air conditioning throughout

 

 

 

Exterior Features

Enclosed terrace

Fantastic location

Close to the ferry pier, restaurants and supermarkets

Condition

Good


For more information, or to arrange a viewing of this property.

  • Contact agent