Translate

HAM TIN VILLAGE HOUSE – $23.8K 800 SQFT + GARDEN 800 sq ft.

For Rentals: 23,800 (HKD$) Monthly

FURNISHED
This quaint duplex house is located in the sought after village of Ham Tin.  The G/F has a kitchen, open plan living/dining area and a bathroom. On the 1/F are 2 bedrooms, a walk-in wardrobe, living space, a bathroom and a balcony. Private outdoor space is great for entertaining.
Green views! Close to Pui O Beach!

家具這間古色古香的複式房屋位於受歡迎的Ham Tin村。地下設有廚房,開放式起居/用餐區和浴室。1樓設有2間臥室,步入式衣櫃,起居區,浴室和陽台。私人戶外空間非常適合娛樂。綠色景觀!靠近貝澳海灘!

Ref: 5189
Date: 14.05.19

Contact Agent:
Office +852-3483-5003  property@homesolutions.hk

Misako Takato +852-9757-0927  misako@homesolutions.hk

Sharon Riley +852-9664-4749  sharon@homesolutions.hk

Camilla Larsson +852-9037-0394  camilla@homesolutions.hk

Isabella Meiting Lai +852-9664-8581 isabella@homesolutions.hk

Tanja Gelderblom +852-9764-7832  tanja@homesolutions.hk

 

 

Property Information for HAM TIN VILLAGE HOUSE – $23.8K 800 SQFT + GARDEN

Property Features - Outdoors

  • Garden

Interior Features

2 Bedrooms & 2 bathrooms.

Open plan living / dining area.

Walk in wardrobe.

2間臥室和2間浴室。 開放式起居/用餐區。 走進衣櫃。

Exterior Features

Private garden.

Balcony.

私人花園。 陽台。

Condition

Good


For more information, or to arrange a viewing of this property.

  • Contact agent