Translate

G/F HAM TIN VILLAGE HOUSE – $3.9M 600 SQFT 600 sq ft.

For Sales: 3,900,000 (HKD$)

CURRENTLY TENANTED
Located in the tranquil village of Ham Tin, this G/F village flat is a real gem. Featuring open plan living/dining area, 2 spacious bedrooms, 1 bathroom and modern kitchen with all the essential kitchen appliances. Vast under stairs storage add to the already abundant kitchen storage. Large sliding patio doors make the flat very bright and airy. Great location, short walking distance to the beautiful Pui O beach and hiking trails! Viewing highly recommended!

目前已暫停
G / F村公寓位於寧靜的Ham Tin村,是一個真正的寶石。 設有開放式起居/用餐區,2間寬敞的臥室,1間浴室以及帶所有必要廚房用具的現代化廚房。 樓梯下的儲藏空間增加了已經很豐富的廚房儲藏空間。 大型滑動庭院門使平面非常明亮通風。 優越的地理位置,短途步行到美麗的貝澳海灘和遠足徑! 強烈推薦觀看!

HS Ref: 3635
Date: 10.01.18

Contact Agent:
Office +852-3483-5003  property@homesolutions.hk

Misako Takato +852-9757-0927  misako@homesolutions.hk

Sharon Riley +852-9664-4749  sharon@homesolutions.hk

Camilla Larsson +852-9037-0394  camilla@homesolutions.hk

Isabella Meiting Lai +852-9664-8581 isabella@homesolutions.hk

Tanja Gelderblom +852-9764-7832  tanja@homesolutions.hk

 

Property Information for G/F HAM TIN VILLAGE HOUSE – $3.9M 600 SQFT

Property Features - Facilities

  • Car park - public
  • Broadband / Now TV

Property Features - Rooms

  • Living Room

Interior Features

  • Open plan living/dining area
  • 2 spacious bedrooms
  • 1 bathroom
  • Modern kitchen with all the essential kitchen appliances
  • Vast under stairs storage

Exterior Features

short walking distance to the beautiful Pui O beach and hiking trails!

Condition

Good

Google Map

Property Video


For more information, or to arrange a viewing of this property.

  • Contact agent