Translate

G/F MUI WO VILLAGE HOUSE – $15.5K 700 SQFT + 80 SQFT PATIO 700 sq ft.

For Rentals: 15,500 (HKD$) Monthly

This modern, renovated ground floor village house unit has 2 large bedrooms, 1 bathroom and is suitable for a anyone who likes the lifestyle in an island village. Bright and airy combined lounge/dining and open plan kitchen with plenty of storage, built in fridge/freezer, washing machine, microwave and electric hob. Tiled front and back patios with ceramic planters and green screen. Tastefully decorated with split type air conditioning. Walking distance to beautiful swimming beach Silvermine Bay.

這間經過翻新的現代化鄉村別墅擁有2間大臥室,適合喜歡島嶼村莊生活方式的客人入住。明亮通風的休息/餐廳和開放式廚房,充足的存儲空間,內置冰箱/冰櫃,洗衣機,微波爐和電爐。平舖的前後庭院配有陶瓷花盆和綠色屏風。包括遮擋的白色窗簾。裝飾高雅,配有分體式空調。步行距離到美麗的游泳海灘 銀礦灣。

HS ref: 5682
Date: 09.07.19

Contact Agent:
Office +852-3483-5003 property@homesolutions.hk

Misako Takato +852-9757-0927 misako@homesolutions.hk

Sharon Riley +852-9664-4749 sharon@homesolutions.hk

Isabella Meiting Lai +852-9664-8581isabella@homesolutions.hk

Camilla Larsson +852-9037-0394 camilla@homesolutions.hk

Tanja Gelderblom +852-9764-7832 tanja@homesolutions.hk

Property Information for G/F MUI WO VILLAGE HOUSE – $15.5K 700 SQFT + 80 SQFT PATIO

Property Features - Outdoors

  • Deck

Interior Features

2 Bedrooms & 1 Bathroom

Combined Living & Dining Area

Open plan kitchen with lots of storage

Front and back patios.

 

Exterior Features

Short walk to public transport

Near to Silvermine Beach

Condition

Good


For more information, or to arrange a viewing of this property.

  • Contact agent