Translate

CHEUNG SHA VILLAGE HOUSE – $14M 2100 SQFT + 700 SQFT ROOFTOP 2100 sq ft.

For Sales: 14,000,000 (HKD$)

CURRENTLY TENANTED

This beautiful home situated in desirable Upper Cheung Sha village.
Consisting of 4 bedrooms and 3.5 bathrooms included 1 ensuite. Large open plan kitchen which leads out to an enclosed garden area with grass.  Utility/helper’s room with a small bathroom is situated on the ground floor.
1/F consists of a large living room with balcony access and 2 bedrooms with 1 bathroom. 2/F holds a generous master bedroom with ensuite, as well as an additional bedroom and bathroom. Enjoy gorgeous mountain views from the rooftop.
Walking distance to beautiful beach and waterfront restaurants.

目前已暫停

這個美麗的家坐落在理想的上長沙村。
包括4間臥室和3.5間浴室,包括1個套間浴室。 大型開放式廚房可通往帶草的封閉式花園區。 公用設施/幫手的客房位於底樓,設有小型浴室。
1樓設有帶陽台的大客廳和2間帶1間浴室的臥室。 2樓設有寬敞的主臥室,帶連接浴室,以及額外的臥室和浴室。 您可以在屋頂欣賞壯麗的山景。
步行距離到美麗的海灘和海濱餐廳。

HS Ref: 4128
Date: 13.12.18

Contact Agent:

Office +852-3483-5003  property@homesolutions.hk

Sharon Riley +852-9664-4749  sharon@homesolutions.hk

Misako Takato +852-9757-0927  misako@homesolutions.hk

Camilla Larsson +852-9037-0394  camilla@homesolutions.hk

Isabella Meiting Lai +852-9664-8581 isabella@homesolutions.hk

Tanja Gelderblom +852-9764-7832  tanja@homesolutions.hk

Property Information for CHEUNG SHA VILLAGE HOUSE – $14M 2100 SQFT + 700 SQFT ROOFTOP

Property Features - Outdoors

  • Balcony
  • Garden
  • Roof Top

Property Features - Rooms

  • Ensuites

Interior Features

4 Bedrooms

Open plan kitchen

Helper room

Exterior Features

Garden

Rooftop

Mountain view

Condition

Good


For more information, or to arrange a viewing of this property.

  • Contact agent