Translate

CHEUNG SHA VILLAGE HOUSE – $10.95M 1896 SQFT + GARDEN 1896 sq ft.

For Sales: 10,950,000 (HKD$)

Currently Tenanted

Located in the quiet village of Upper Cheung Sha, this village house is currently separated into 2 flats. G/F flat consists of 2 bedrooms and 1 bathroom. Fenced terrace area accessed through the living room. 1/F and 2/F is a duplex with separate entrance, consisting of 2 living/dining area, 4 bedrooms, 2 bathrooms and a separate kitchen. Large rooftop perfect for outdoor living. Gorgeous green views from all floors. Parking nearby. The house can be split into 3 flats as each floor has its own utility meters and rates charges.

OR

2/F + Rooftop – $4.25M, 1/F + Balcony – $3.2M, G/F + Garden – $4.1M

Each flat 632 SQFT

目前被租借

這棟村屋位於寧靜的Upper Cheung Sha村,目前分為2個單位。地下公寓包括2間臥室和1間浴室。帶頂棚的露台區可通過客廳進入。 1樓和2樓是一間帶獨立入口的複式公寓,設有2個起居/用餐區,4間臥室,2間浴室和獨立廚房。大型屋頂非常適合戶外生活。所有樓層均享有華麗的綠色景緻。停車附近。房子可分為3個單位,因為每個樓層都有自己的公用事業計量表和費率。

OR

2/F + Rooftop – $4.25M, 1/F + Balcony – $3.2M, G/F + Garden – $4.1M

Each flat 632 SQFT

HS Ref: 5058
Date: 25.04.19

Contact Agent:

Office +852-3483-5003  property@homesolutions.hk

Sharon Riley +852-9664-4749  sharon@homesolutions.hk

Misako Takato +852-9757-0927  misako@homesolutions.hk

Camilla Larsson +852-9037-0394  camilla@homesolutions.hk

Isabella Meiting Lai +852-9664-8581 isabella@homesolutions.hk

Tanja Gelderblom +852-9764-7832  tanja@homesolutions.hk

 

Property Information for CHEUNG SHA VILLAGE HOUSE – $10.95M 1896 SQFT + GARDEN

Property Features - Outdoors

  • Balcony
  • Garden
  • Roof Top

Interior Features

6 Bedrooms

3 Bathrooms

Separate Kitchen

2 Bedrooms & 1 Bathroom per flat

Exterior Features

2 Balconies

Large Rooftop

Garden

Condition

Good


For more information, or to arrange a viewing of this property.

  • Contact agent