Translate

CHEUNG SHA – LEYBURN VILLAS – $33K 990 SQFT NET + 11 SQFT NET BAY WINDOW 990 sq ft.

For Rentals: 33,000 (HKD$) Monthly

This stylish villa offers amazing ocean views located in a popular community.  This open plan dining/living room has high ceilings and leads to a spacious balcony. Kitchen includes a cooker, oven with plenty of storage space. Villa consists of 3 bedrooms, master bedroom with en-suite plus 1 modern bathroom. The family complex has a communal swimming pool, gym, reading room, BBQ areas and a tennis court. Private car parking space. Close to beautiful swimming beaches and waterfront restaurants.

這棟時尚的別墅位於熱門社區,享有迷人的海景。這間開放式用餐/起居室設有高天花板,可通往寬敞的陽台。廚房配有炊具,烤箱和充足的存儲空間。別墅設有3間臥室,帶連接浴室的主臥室和1間現代化浴室。這座家庭大樓設有公共游泳池,健身房,閱覽室,燒烤區和網球場。私人停車位。靠近美麗的游泳海灘和海濱餐廳。

Images are for reference only, actual units may vary.

HS Ref: 5643
Date: 05.07.19

Contact Agent:
Office +852-3483-5003  property@homesolutions.hk

Camilla Larsson +852-9037-0394  camilla@homesolutions.hk

Sharon Riley +852-9664-4749 sharon@homesolutions.hk

Misako Takato +852-9757-0927 misako@homesolutions.hk

Isabella Meiting Lai +852-9664-8581 isabella@homesolutions.hk

Tanja Gelderblom +852-9764-7832 tanja@homesolutions.hk

Property Information for CHEUNG SHA – LEYBURN VILLAS – $33K 990 SQFT NET + 11 SQFT NET BAY WINDOW

Property Features - Facilities

  • Security
  • Swimming Pool
  • Car park - allocated
  • Tennis Court
  • BBQ area
  • Gym

Property Features - Outdoors

  • Balcony

Property Features - Rooms

  • Ensuites

Interior Features

3 bedrooms

2 bathrooms

High ceilings

Cooker

Oven

Storage space

 

 

Exterior Features

Spacious balcony

Communal swimming pool

Gym

Reading room

BBQ areas

Tennis court

Private car parking space

Close to beautiful swimming beaches and waterfront restaurants

Condition

Good


For more information, or to arrange a viewing of this property.

  • Contact agent