Translate

CARIBBEAN COAST – TUNG CHUNG – $11.3M 913 SQFT NET + 30 SQFT BAY WINDOW 912 sq ft.

For Sales: 11,300,000 (HKD$)

Modern renovated flat available now in the desirable Caribbean Coast Complex.
2 Bedrooms and 2 Bathrooms. Open living/dining area with western style kitchen with oven. Separate office area. Shared facilities include clubhouse, tennis courts, 4 swimming pools, Japanese spa, kids club and more. Car park space available. Won’t be on the market long!

現代化的翻新公寓現在位於理想的加勒比海岸綜合體。
2間臥室和2間浴室。 開放式起居/用餐區設有帶烤箱的西式廚房。 獨立的辦公區。 共用設施包括會所,網球場,4個游泳池,日式水療中心,兒童俱樂部等。 停車位可用。 不會長期上市!

HS Ref: 5118
Date: 08.05.19

Contact Agent:
Office +852-3483-5003  property@homesolutions.hk

Sharon Riley +852-9664-4749  sharon@homesolutions.hk

Misako Takato +852-9757-0927  misako@homesolutions.hk

Camilla Larsson +852-9037-0394  camilla@homesolutions.hk

Isabella Meiting Lai +852-9664-8581 isabella@homesolutions.hk

Tanja Gelderblom +852-9764-7832  tanja@homesolutions.hk

Property Information for CARIBBEAN COAST – TUNG CHUNG – $11.3M 913 SQFT NET + 30 SQFT BAY WINDOW

Property Features - Facilities

  • Swimming Pool
  • Car park - covered
  • Clubhouse
  • Tennis Court

Property Features - Outdoors

  • Balcony

Property Features - Rooms

  • Study Room

Interior Features

 

Renovated

2 Bedrooms

2 Bathrooms

Open living/dining area

Western style kitchen with an oven

Separate office area

 

 

Exterior Features

Shared facilities

Clubhouse

Tennis courts

4 swimming pools

Japanese spa

Kids club and more

Car park space available

Condition

Good


For more information, or to arrange a viewing of this property.

  • Contact agent