Translate

2/F PUI O VILLAGE HOUSE – $3.2M 350 SQFT + 350 SQFT ROOFTOP 350 sq ft.

For Sales: 3,200,000 (HKD$)

Conveniently located, this 2/F home has 1 good size bedroom, 1 bathroom and a spacious living room. Modern fitted kitchen on the rooftop surrounded by lush greenery, the house enjoys open views and partial sea view. Featuring tiles throughout and painted in a neutral palette. Come and enjoy the quiet village life. Near to public transport. Short walk to beautiful Pui O Beach, shops, restaurants and hiking trails.

這棟2樓住宅享有便利的地理位置,設有1間寬敞的臥室,1間浴室和寬敞的起居室。 這間現代化的廚房位於屋頂,周圍環繞著鬱鬱蔥蔥的綠樹,享有開闊的景緻,享有部分海景。 整個瓷磚,中性色調。 快來享受寧靜的鄉村生活吧。 靠近公共交通工具。 步行不遠便可抵達美麗的貝澳海灘,商店,餐館和遠足徑。

HS Ref: 4848
Date: 08.06.19

Contact Agent:

Office +852-3483-5003 property@homesolutions.hk

Misako Takato +852-9757-0927 misako@homesolutions.hk

Sharon Riley +852-9664-4749  sharon@homesolutions.hk

Camilla Larsson +852-9037-0394  camilla@homesolutions.hk

Isabella Meiting Lai +852-9664-8581 isabella@homesolutions.hk

Tanja Gelderblom +852-9764-7832 tanja@homesolutions.hk

Property Information for 2/F PUI O VILLAGE HOUSE – $3.2M 350 SQFT + 350 SQFT ROOFTOP

Property Features - Outdoors

  • Balcony
  • Roof Top

Interior Features

1 good size bedroom

1 Bathroom

Spacious living area

Fitted kitchen on the rooftop

 

Exterior Features

Rooftop

Condition

Good


For more information, or to arrange a viewing of this property.

  • Contact agent