Translate

2/F PUI O VILLAGE HOUSE – $23K 700 SQFT + 700 SQFT ROOFTOP 700 sq ft.

For Rentals: 23,000 (HKD$) Monthly

Stylishly renovated home features 2 bedrooms and 1 bathroom. Quiet location with gorgeous mountain views. Renovated using quality materials and excellent finishes. Fitted kitchen includes induction stove, vent hood, fridge freezer, oven and plenty of storage spaces. Bathroom with a shower. Furnished with good quality furniture. Living room opens on to a full size balcony.  Washing machine and tumble drier included. Large rooftop with outdoor furniture for entertaining. Close to public transport and car park. Short walk to beautiful Pui O beach and hiking trails. Flats in this location and calibre are rare on the market. Viewing highly recommended!

经过翻新的时尚住宅设有2间卧室和1间浴室。安静的位置,享有壮丽的山景。使用优质材料和优质饰面进行装修。设备齐全的厨房包括感应炉,通风罩,冰箱冰柜,烤箱和充足的存储空间。浴室配有淋浴。配有优质家具。起居室可通往一个全尺寸的阳台。包括洗衣机和滚筒式烘干机。大型屋顶配有户外家具,供客人娱乐。靠近公共交通和停车场。步行不远便可抵达美丽的贝澳海滩和远足径。这个位置和口径的平底鞋在市场上很少见。强烈推荐观看!

HS Ref: 5650
Date: 06.07.19

Contact Agent:
Office +852-3483-5003  property@homesolutions.hk

Misako Takato +852-9757-0927  misako@homesolutions.hk

Sharon Riley +852-9664-4749  sharon@homesolutions.hk

Camilla Larsson +852-9037-0394  camilla@homesolutions.hk

Isabella Meiting Lai +852-9664-8581 isabella@homesolutions.hk

Tanja Gelderblom +852-9764-7832  tanja@homesolutions.hk

 

 

 

 

Property Information for 2/F PUI O VILLAGE HOUSE – $23K 700 SQFT + 700 SQFT ROOFTOP

Property Features - Outdoors

  • Balcony
  • Roof Top

Interior Features

2 bedrooms

Fitted kitchen

Induction stove

Vent hood

Fridge freezer

Oven

Storage space

Washing machine and tumble drier

 

Exterior Features

Full-size balcony.

Large rooftop

Outdoor furniture

Close to public transport and car park

Short walk to beautiful Pui O beach and hiking trails

Condition

Good


For more information, or to arrange a viewing of this property.

  • Contact agent