Translate

1/F MUI WO OFFICE SPACE – $13K 530 SQFT 530 sq ft.

For Rentals: 13,000 (HKD$) Monthly

Light and bright office space for local business. Good size space with bathroom. Newly renovated and in a popular location nearby Hotel and Mui Wo Centre.
Come and see now!

明亮的辦公空間,適合當地商務。良好的空間與浴室。新近裝修,位於酒店和梅窩中心附近的熱門地點。快來看看吧!

HS ref: 5092
Date: 03.05.19

Contact Agent:
Office +852-3483-5003  property@homesolutions.hk

Sharon Riley +852-9664-4749  sharon@homesolutions.hk

Misako Takato +852-9757-0927  misako@homesolutions.hk

Camilla Larsson +852-9037-0394  camilla@homesolutions.hk

Isabella Meiting Lai +852-9664-8581 isabella@homesolutions.hk

Tanja Gelderblom +852-9764-7832  tanja@homesolutions.hk

Property Information for 1/F MUI WO OFFICE SPACE – $13K 530 SQFT

Interior Features

Newly Renovated

Spacious space

 

Exterior Features

Nearby restaurants

Popular Location

Close to Mui Wo Centre

Condition

Newly Renovated


For more information, or to arrange a viewing of this property.

  • Contact agent