Translate

1/F & 2/F CHEUNG SHA VILLAGE HOUSE – $7.15M 1264 SQFT & 632 SQFT ROOFTOP 1264 sq ft.

For Sales: 7,150,000 (HKD$)

Currently Tenanted

This village house duplex has 4 bedrooms, 2 bathrooms, 2 full lounge/dining areas and separate kitchen and laundry room. The separate kitchen has plenty of cupboard space. Separate laundry room. Tiled throughout, bright and airy, in a quiet village with gorgeous green views. Two balconies and a usable rooftop perfect for entertaining. Good location, close to public transport, and walking distance to beautiful Cheung Sha beach and waterfront restaurants. Loads of potential! Viewing highly recommended.

目前被租借。這棟複式村屋設有4間臥室,2間浴室,2間完整的休息/用餐區以及獨立的廚房和洗衣房。獨立的廚房有充足的櫥櫃空間。獨立的洗衣房。整個地板,明亮通風,在一個安靜的村莊,享有美麗的綠色景觀。兩個陽台和一個可用的屋頂,非常適合娛樂。地理位置優越,靠近公共交通,步行即可到達美麗的長沙海灘和海濱餐廳。充滿潛力!強烈推薦觀看。

HS Ref: 5050
Date: 25.04.19

Contact Agent:

Office +852-3483-5003  property@homesolutions.hk

Sharon Riley +852-9664-4749  sharon@homesolutions.hk

Misako Takato +852-9757-0927  misako@homesolutions.hk

Camilla Larsson +852-9037-0394  camilla@homesolutions.hk

Isabella Meiting Lai +852-9664-8581 isabella@homesolutions.hk

Tanja Gelderblom +852-9764-7832  tanja@homesolutions.hk

 

 

Property Information for 1/F & 2/F CHEUNG SHA VILLAGE HOUSE – $7.15M 1264 SQFT & 632 SQFT ROOFTOP

Property Features - Outdoors

  • Balcony
  • Roof Top

Interior Features

4 Bedrooms

2 Bathrooms

Separate kitchen

Tiled throughout

 

Exterior Features

2 Balconies

Large rooftop

Condition

Good


For more information, or to arrange a viewing of this property.

  • Contact agent